1st Grade

We currently have six teachers in First grade.

Please see the teacher's website for specific classroom details.

astewart@k12.wv.us astewart@k12.wv.us astewart@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Debbie Grinnan dgrinnan@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Rebekah Jenkins rwjenkins@k12.wv.us
Ms. Tammy McLoud tmcloud@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Megan Simpson msimpson@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Andrea Stewart astewart@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kristin Weitnauer kristin.weitnauer@k12.wv.us

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.