Kindergarten

We currently have six Kindergarten teachers and six Kindergarten teaching assistants. Please see each classrooms website for specific details about your child's class.

Teachers and Assistants

Amanda Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher

ahbennett@k12.wv.us

Lisa Armstrong

Kindergarten Assistant

aarmstro@k12.wv.us

Teresa Bradley

Kindergarten Teacher

tlbradle@k12.wv.us

Lou Poole

Kindergarten Assistant

mpoole@k12.wv.us

Shannon Unger

Kindergarten Teacher

smunger@k12.wv.us

Leslie Lang

Kindergarten Assistant

llang@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Walter

Kindergarten Teacher

jgwalter@k12.wv.us

Geraldine Harris

Kindergarten Assistant

gharris@k12.wv.us

Meg Zoberbier

Kindergarten Teacher

margaret.zoberbier@k12.wv.us

Charlotte Davis

Kindergarten Assistant

cadavis@k12.wv.us

TBA

Kindergarten Teacher

Krystal Dinges

Kindergarten Assistant

kdinges@k12.wv.us

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.